The Chairman of the Lakeshore All Sports Hall of Fame has announced new information about award-winners at this spring’s ‘41st’ annual banquet at the Holiday Inn.  Keith Bonde says senior college athlete awards will be presented to Morgan Stokes of Manitowoc and Eric Kittel from Brillion..during the event on Wednesday, April 26th.  Achievement/recognition honors will go to: John Andrew, Tom Curry, Kellie Greenwood, Kelly Isselmann, Elizabeth Kuenzi (kin’-zee), Bill & Barb Lorrigan and Fred Neuenfeld).  The Hall of Fame will also honor Reedsville’s Faith Lubner (loob’-nur), a 6-time-state track & field winner over the past 3-years…while Heidi Van Abel (ah’-bul)..a silver-medalist at the world special olympics winter games in Austria, is going to be honored for ‘her’ achievement.  The winner of the ‘Al Fenlon Commitment to Excellence award’ is Scotty Paulow of Two Rivers for his continuing radio work on game statistics at high school sporting events.   As previously mentioned…the lakeshore hall of fame class of 2017 consists of Jim Carolfi (cah-rall’-fee), Mike Flentje, Amy (Erickson) Gallagher & Brad Pricket.  Guest speaker will be UW-Whitewater men’s soccer coach, Tony Guinn (gwynn), outstanding motivational speaker.  Tickets can be purchased for the banquet at 684-4234 or 242-0899.  Or, by email at:  kbonde@att-dot-net.