Scott Dixon wins his first Indy Car Series race of the year by taking the checkered flag at the Kohler Grand Prix at Road America in Elkhart Lake. The four time champion in the top Indy car series overcame a pair of fuel pressure problems Sunday to beat out four members of Roger Penske’s team — including Josef Newgarden who placed second at almost 58 hundreds of a second behind Dixon. Helio Castroneves, Simon Pagenaud, and last year’s Elkhart Lake champion Will Power rounded out the top five.