Federal Disaster Declaration Loans are now available for several western Wisconsin counties affected by last year’s flooding. The U-S Small Business Administration announced Wednesday that economic injury disaster loans will include Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Chippewa, Douglas, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn counties. The S-B-A says the loans are available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, and private nonprofit organizations.  Loan applications related to the excessive rainfall and flooding between April 15th and October 28th last year are due on August 21st.