Tune in to WCUB 980 AM at 1 pm Sunday to hear the kick-off of the NASCAR season…it’s the Advance Auto Parts Clash.  Here’s a recap of last year’s race:  Team Penske extended its run of success on restrictor-plate tracks with Joey Logano’s victory in the thirty-ninth running of the Advance Auto Parts Clash.  Contact between race leader Denny Hamlin and a fast-closing Brad Keselowski on the last lap opened the door for Logano to claim his first victory in the annual non-points special event featuring pole winners from the previous season.  Dating back to May 2016, Logano and Keselowski had now combined to give Team Penske four straight wins on NASCAR superspeedways at Daytona and Talladega.  Hamlin led a race-high forty-eight laps and took the white flag at the front of the field before feeling the heat from Keselowski, who stuck the nose of his Number-2 Ford under Hamlin as they charged through Turns-1 and 2.  Hamlin, seeking his second straight victory in the exhibition race and fourth overall, moved the Number-11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota down the track to block Keselowski but wasn’t quick enough and made contact.  Logano steered his Number-22 Ford to the outside and motored past the skirmish, beating runner-up Kyle Busch to the checkered flag by one-point-one seconds.  Keselowski finished sixth and Hamlin slipped to thirteenth.