The 2018 N-F-L schedule for the Green Bay Packers starts with the Chicago Bears and ends with the Detroit Lions.  The Packers will play in prime time five times.  That schedule of games is tough enough, without adding coast-to-coast road games in weeks eight and nine.  Three of the first four Packer games are at Lambeau Field and the 2018 season ends with three December home games in a five-week stretch.  The long-distance traveling in the middle of the season starts after Green Bay’s bye in week-seven.  They travel to the west coast to play the Los Angeles Rams in week eight, then it’s on to the east coast to take on the New England Patriots.  The N-F-L released its 2018 schedule in a special broadcast Thursday. Full Schedule on seehafernews.com.

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 9, Chicago, 7:20 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 16, Minnesota, noon.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 23, at Washington, noon.

Week 4: Sunday, Sep. 30, Buffalo, noon.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 7, at Detroit, noon.

Week 6: Monday, Oct. 15, San Francisco, 7:15 p.m.

Week 7: Bye

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 28, at Los Angeles Rams, 3:25 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 4, at New England, 7:20 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 11, Miami, noon.

Week 11: Thursday, Nov. 15, at Seattle, 7:20 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 25, at Minnesota, 7:20 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 2, Arizona, noon.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 9, Atlanta, noon.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 16, at Chicago, noon.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 23, at NY Jets, noon.

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 30, Detroit, noon.