It’s back to the hard-court for young Milwaukee Bucks players like D.J. Wilson and Sterling Brown next month.  The N-B-A’s annual Las Vegas Summer League tips off July 6th.  All 30 N-B-A teams will be represented and each is guaranteed to play a minimum of five games.  After three preliminary games, they will be seeded for a tournament starting July 11th.  A championship game will be played July 17th.  The Bucks team will play Detroit at 6:00 P-M July 6th in a game broadcast on N-B-A T-V.  Inexperienced players, bench players, draft picks and G-League players will take part.